VITAL THINGS AML COMPLIANCE OFFICERS NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE DEEP AND INVISIBLE WEB FOR CDD PURPOSES – Hosted by AML Services International LLC

We are pleased to once again partner with AML Services International LLC (“AMLSI”) to provide training in open source intelligence gathering techniques for AML Compliance Officers.

This course will be an update and a refresher on previous courses we have provided to AMLSI’s clients and colleagues. It’s purpose is to ensure that new AML compliance professionals are provided with useful insights to make their enhanced due diligence (EDD)/customer due diligence (CDD) activities more effective.

If you are responsible for Know Your Client (KYC) activities in your organization and have not taken OSINT training recently, this will be a useful refresher webinar for you.

The date and time of the one-hour webinar is:

Date: Thursday, August 18, 2016

Time: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm ET (New York), 5:00 – 6:00 pm (London), 6:00 – 7:00 pm (Amsterdam)

For more information, pricing and to register, please visit the AML Services International LLC website.